Reviews


    review rating 5  Great company and prices are reasonable. The guy who measured & the fitter were both lovely, the whole process was smooth from start to finish. Thanks!

    thumb Rebecca Barnes
    5/19/2018

    review rating 5  Decision to go for Amanda for blinds was the best decision for me as they're very experienced tell you has it is don't try to sell you things you don't need brilliant fitting. Thanks Amanda's will be recommending you.

    thumb Chris Hill
    9/03/2018

    review rating 4  Fantastic look amazing and the wait wasn't too long

    thumb rachael dar
    9/12/2018

    review rating 5  Great blinds .looks worderfull. Happy very service .thanks guys

    thumb Lorraine Ramadan
    10/04/2018

    review rating 5  Fantastic products great service and a great price

    thumb David Edwards
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  I had blinds fitted by Amanda for Blinds last week and their service was above and beyond. Previously had a bad experience with another blind company and Amanda's have restored my faith!! My wooden blinds look beautiful and really finish the house off, will be coming back for more in a few months time for my new kitchen. Couldn't recommend them enough, the guy who measured was brill, the office staff were lovely and the fitters were tidy and polite. Thanks again, Sue.

    thumb Susan Dawson
    4/20/2018

    review rating 5  Great blinds, and great service!

    thumb Mike Batchelor
    8/04/2014

    review rating 5  Great service, very competitive with other local companies, would recommend!

    thumb Reece Robinson
    8/20/2018

    review rating 5  We have just moved into our property and were seeking Venetian blinds for the front of our home, we were recommended Amanda For Blinds from family members. From the salesman who came out to advise us,to the lad who came out to install the blinds we were extremely happy with there service. I would recommend this company to anyone and will be using them again to fit blinds to the rest of my property

    thumb Christopher Coleman
    8/28/2018

    review rating 4  Good choice of blinds for those wanting tailor made.

    thumb Roy Allen
    12/09/2018

    review rating 5  Highly recommended great service great price.fitters polite and did a great job fitting our blinds

    thumb Thomas Hulse
    4/20/2018

    review rating 5  brilliant service brilliant company

    thumb joe h
    5/09/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing company did my shutters for me great price! Great service, fitters are really nice guys

    thumb SMG DAN
    6/26/2018

    review rating 5  My neighbour Diane had blinds fitted by Amanda for Blinds and has asked me to leave this review on her behalf. She is 87 and lives alone and was apprehensive about having workmen in her home but the guys made her feel so at ease. They are not pushy salesmen at all, really friendly and let her take her time choosing what she wanted. She has already recommended them to her other neighbour and daughter in law, she is so pleased with the service. Thank you again - John & Diane

    thumb John Hand
    4/20/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely delighted with my new venetian blinds. They are beautiful looking, fabulous quality and fitted by an expert. The 'Perfect Fit' blinds on my French doors are, as they say in the name, a perfect fit and beyond my expectations. They were all fitted by Adam and he is a credit to your company for his standard of work, cleaning up after himself and friendliness, a lovely guy. I will certainly recommend Amanda for Blinds to my friends.

    thumb Nuala Hodgkiss
    10/02/2018

    review rating 5  Great service in shop and fitters would recommend always.very professional job no mess no fuss.

    thumb kazza T
    8/25/2018